Our Staff

The history of Burgess & Co., PLC CPAs is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our partners and staff provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.

We invite you to meet our staff.

Franklin, Virginia Office
101 South Main St.
Franklin, VA 23851
Phone: 757-569-8156

Partners Brenton D. Burgess, CPA benny@bco-cpa.com
Julie C. Griggs, CPA julie@bco-cpa.com
Professional Staff Emily E. Brown, CPA emilybrown@bco-cpa.com
Stacey T. Drake, CPA staceyt@bco-cpa.com
Denise M. Metzgar, CPA denise@bco-cpa.com
Michael J. Voss mike@bco-cpa.com
Brianna K. Johnson brianna@bco-cpa.com
Seasonal Prof. Staff Wm Elliott Whitfield, CPA elliott@bco-cpa.com
Paraprofessional Staff Vicki R. Daughtrey vicki@bco-cpa.com
Administrative Staff Stacey J. Billups staceyb@bco-cpa.com
Seasonal Admin. Staff Maggie C. Swain secretary@bco-cpa.com

Emporia, Virginia Office
300 S. Main St.
Emporia, VA 23847
Phone: 434-634-5236

Partners Brenton D. Burgess, CPA benny@bco-cpa.com
Julie C. Griggs, CPA julie@bco-cpa.com
Administrative Staff Amy M. Sopko emporia@bco-cpa.com

 

Days until April 15

Latest News

© Burgess & Co., PLC CPAs 2021

Franklin Office - 101 S. Main Street, Franklin, VA 23851
T: (757) 569-8156 F: (757) 569-8303,

Emporia Office - 300 S. Main St., Emporia, VA 23847
T: 434-634-5236 F: 434-634-2099

E: info@bco-cpa.com

Connect: Facebook
Links: Search Site Map Privacy Policy Disclaimer
Powered by CPA Site Solutions   

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter